Apr
14
Sun

All Tennis Summer Leagues

Roster corrections and late roster deadline

14 Apr Sun, 2024
Apr
20
Sat

Juniors

Spring play ends

20 Apr Sat, 2024
Apr
23
Tue

Senior Day Women

Spring play ends

23 Apr Tue, 2024

Wheelchair

Spring City Finals (rain date April 30)

23 Apr Tue, 2024
Apr
24
Wed

Senior Day Men

Spring play ends

24 Apr Wed, 2024
Apr
25
Thu

Thursday Women

Spring play ends

25 Apr Thu, 2024
Apr
27
Sat

Juniors

Spring playoffs round 1(rain date Tue April 30)

27 Apr Sat, 2024

Men

Spring play ends

27 Apr Sat, 2024
Apr
28
Sun

Sunday Women

Spring play ends

28 Apr Sun, 2024
Apr
29
Mon

Senior Day Women

Spring playoffs round 1 (rain date Wed May 1)

29 Apr Mon, 2024
Apr
30
Tue

Pickleball

Roster registration ends

30 Apr Tue, 2024

Thursday Women

Spring playoffs round 1 (rain date Thur May 2)

30 Apr Tue, 2024
May
01
Wed

Senior Day Men

Spring playoffs round 1 (rain date Fri May 3)

01 May Wed, 2024
May
02
Thu

Thursday Women

Spring Finals for AA1, AA2, AA3 @ Eagle Watch 9:00am (rain date Tue May 7)

02 May Thu, 2024

Thursday Women

Spring playoffs round 2 (rain date Tue May 7)

02 May Thu, 2024
May
03
Fri

Run/Roll

Roster registration begins

03 May Fri, 2024
May
04
Sat

Juniors

Spring City Finals @ Fowler Park (rain date Sun May 5)B10C3, B12C1, B15C1, B15C3, B15C4, G10C3, G12C1, G12C3, G15B1, G15C1, G18A1, G18B1, G18C1

04 May Sat, 2024

Juniors

Spring playoffs round 2 (rain date Tue May 7)

04 May Sat, 2024

Men

Spring playoffs round 1 (rain date Sun May 5)

04 May Sat, 2024

Sunday Women

Spring playoffs round 1 (rain date Sun May 5)

04 May Sat, 2024
May
05
Sun

Men

Spring playoffs round 2 (rain date Sat May 11)

05 May Sun, 2024

Pickleball

Roster corrections and late roster deadline

05 May Sun, 2024

Sunday Women

Spring playoffs round 2 (rain date Sat May 11)

05 May Sun, 2024
May
06
Mon

Senior Day Women

Spring playoffs round 2 (rain date Wed May 8)

06 May Mon, 2024
May
07
Tue

Thursday Women

Spring playoffs round 3 (rain date Thur May 9 )

07 May Tue, 2024

Wheelchair

Spring Clinic

07 May Tue, 2024
May
08
Wed

Senior Day Men

Spring playoffs round 2 (rain date Fri May 10)

08 May Wed, 2024
May
09
Thu

Thursday Women

Spring City Finals - A levels @ Eagle Watch; B levels @ Harrison TC; and C levels @ Windward at 9:00am (rain date Thu May 16)

09 May Thu, 2024
May
11
Sat

Juniors

Spring City Finals @ Fowler Park (rain date Sun May 12)B10C5, B12C3, B12C5, B15C5, B18A1, B18B1, B18C1, G10C5, G12C5, G15C3, G15C4

11 May Sat, 2024

Men

Spring City Finals - AA Levels @ Eagle Watch @ 9:00am (rain date Sun May 12)

11 May Sat, 2024

Men

Spring playoffs round 3 (rain date Sun May 12)

11 May Sat, 2024

Sunday Women

Spring City Finals - AA levels @ Eagle Watch at 9:00am (rain date Sun May 12)

11 May Sat, 2024
May
12
Sun

Sunday Women

Spring playoffs round 3 (rain date Tue May 14)

12 May Sun, 2024
May
13
Mon

Senior Day Women

Spring City Finals AA and A levels @ Eagle Watch; B and C levels @ Windward at 10:00am (rain date Mon May 20)

13 May Mon, 2024
May
14
Tue

Wheelchair

Spring Clinic

14 May Tue, 2024
May
15
Wed

Senior Day Men

Spring finals - All levels @ Windward at 10:00am (rain date Wed May 22)

15 May Wed, 2024
May
16
Thu

All Tennis Summer Leagues

Summer schedules go online

16 May Thu, 2024
May
17
Fri

All Tennis Summer Leagues

Begin add-ons. You may add up to 6 players to your roster

17 May Fri, 2024
May
18
Sat

Men

Spring City Finals - A levels @ Windward; B1-B4 @ Blackburn; B5-B8 @ Terrell Mill; C levels @ Lost Mountain at 9:00am (rain date Sat May 25)

18 May Sat, 2024
May
19
Sun

Sunday Women

Spring City Finals - A levels @ Lost Mountain; B1-B4 @ Terrell Mill; B5-B8, C1, C2 @ Blackburn; and C3-C8 @ Windward at 9:00am (rain date Sun May 26)

19 May Sun, 2024
May
21
Tue

Wheelchair

Spring Clinic

21 May Tue, 2024
May
27
Mon

Office Closed

Memorial Day

27 May Mon, 2024
May
28
Tue

Run/Roll

Roster registration ends

28 May Tue, 2024

Wheelchair

Spring Clinic

28 May Tue, 2024
May
30
Thu

Senior Women

Summer play begins 6:30 pm

30 May Thu, 2024
May
31
Fri

Senior Men

Summer play begins 6:30 pm

31 May Fri, 2024
Jun
01
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer play begins 9:00 am

01 Jun Sat, 2024
Jun
03
Mon

Fall Leagues

Fall Roster information emails sent

03 Jun Mon, 2024
Jun
04
Tue

Run/Roll

Play begins

04 Jun Tue, 2024
Jun
06
Thu

Pickleball

Schedules go online

06 Jun Thu, 2024
Jun
07
Fri

Pickleball

Begin add-ons. You may add up to 6 players to your roster

07 Jun Fri, 2024
Jun
20
Thu

All Fall Leagues

Roster registration begins

20 Jun Thu, 2024
Jun
24
Mon

Pickleball

Summer Pickleball play begins

24 Jun Mon, 2024
Jul
01
Mon

Junior Challenge Ladder

Online registration begins

01 Jul Mon, 2024
Jul
04
Thu

Office Closed

Independence Day

04 Jul Thu, 2024
Jul
11
Thu

All Adult Fall Leagues

Roster registration ends

11 Jul Thu, 2024

Senior Women

Summer play ends

11 Jul Thu, 2024
Jul
12
Fri

Senior Men

Summer play ends

12 Jul Fri, 2024
Jul
13
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer play ends

13 Jul Sat, 2024
Jul
16
Tue

All Adult Fall Leagues

Roster corrections and late roster deadline

16 Jul Tue, 2024

Run/Roll

City finals (rain date Tue July 23)

16 Jul Tue, 2024
Jul
18
Thu

Senior Women

Summer playoffs round 1 (rain date Sat July 20)

18 Jul Thu, 2024
Jul
19
Fri

Senior Men

Summer playoffs round 1 (rain date Sun July 21)

19 Jul Fri, 2024
Jul
20
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer playoffs round 1 (rain date Sun July 21)

20 Jul Sat, 2024

Senior Women

Summer playoffs round 2, if needed (rain date is day to day)

20 Jul Sat, 2024
Jul
21
Sun

Mixed Doubles

Summer playoffs round 2 (rain date Sat July 27)

21 Jul Sun, 2024

Senior Men

Summer playoffs round 2, if needed (rain date is day to day)

21 Jul Sun, 2024
Jul
25
Thu

Senior Women

Summer playoffs round 3 (rain date Sat July 27)

25 Jul Thu, 2024
Jul
26
Fri

Junior Fall Leagues

Fall roster registration ends

26 Jul Fri, 2024

Senior Men

Summer playoffs round 3 (rain date Sun July 28)

26 Jul Fri, 2024

Wheelchair

Roster registration begins

26 Jul Fri, 2024
Jul
27
Sat

Mixed Doubles

City Finals for AA levels (rain date Sun July 28)

27 Jul Sat, 2024

Mixed Doubles

Summer playoffs round 3 (rain date Sun July 28)

27 Jul Sat, 2024
Jul
31
Wed

Junior Fall Leagues

Roster corrections and late roster deadline

31 Jul Wed, 2024
Aug
03
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer City Finals 9am - A, B, C (rain date Sun August 4)

03 Aug Sat, 2024

Senior Women

Summer City Finals 5pm (rain date Sat August 10)

03 Aug Sat, 2024
Aug
04
Sun

Senior Men

Summer City Finals 5pm (rain date Sun August 11)

04 Aug Sun, 2024
Aug
05
Mon

Pickleball

Summer play ends

05 Aug Mon, 2024
Aug
06
Tue

Wheelchair

Fall Clinic

06 Aug Tue, 2024
Aug
09
Fri

Wheelchair

Registration ends

09 Aug Fri, 2024
Aug
12
Mon

Junior Challenge Ladder

Online registration ends

12 Aug Mon, 2024

Pickleball

Playoffs round 1 (rain date Wed Aug 14)

12 Aug Mon, 2024
Aug
13
Tue

Wheelchair

Fall Clinic

13 Aug Tue, 2024
Aug
18
Sun

Junior Challenge Ladder

Season Kickoff - Location TBD

18 Aug Sun, 2024
Aug
19
Mon

Pickleball

Playoffs round 2 if needed (rain date Wed Aug 21)

19 Aug Mon, 2024
Aug
20
Tue

Junior Challenge Ladder

Ladder opens

20 Aug Tue, 2024

Wheelchair

Fall Clinic

20 Aug Tue, 2024
Aug
22
Thu

All Fall Leagues

Fall schedules go online

22 Aug Thu, 2024
Aug
23
Fri

All Fall Leagues

Begin add-ons. You may add up to 6 players to your roster

23 Aug Fri, 2024
Aug
24
Sat

Pickleball

City Finals (rain date Sun Aug 25)

24 Aug Sat, 2024
Aug
27
Tue

Wheelchair

Fall Clinic

27 Aug Tue, 2024
Aug
28
Wed

All Winter Leagues

Winter 2025 roster information emails sent

28 Aug Wed, 2024
Sep
02
Mon

Office Closed

Labor Day

02 Sep Mon, 2024
Sep
03
Tue

Senior Day Women

Fall play begins 10 a.m.

03 Sep Tue, 2024

Wheelchair

Fall play begins

03 Sep Tue, 2024
Sep
04
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall play begins 10 a.m.

04 Sep Wed, 2024
Sep
05
Thu

Thursday Women

Fall play begins 9:30 am

05 Sep Thu, 2024
Sep
07
Sat

Juniors

Fall play begins - 1:30pm- Girls, 3:30pm- Boys

07 Sep Sat, 2024

Men

Fall play begins 9 a.m.

07 Sep Sat, 2024
Sep
08
Sun

Sunday Women

Fall play begins 1 p.m.

08 Sep Sun, 2024
Sep
12
Thu

All Winter 2025 Leagues

Roster registration begins

12 Sep Thu, 2024
Oct
10
Thu

All Tennis Winter 2025 Leagues

Roster registration ends

10 Oct Thu, 2024
Oct
15
Tue

All Tennis Winter 2025 Leagues

Roster corrections and late roster deadline

15 Oct Tue, 2024

Senior Day Women

Fall play ends

15 Oct Tue, 2024

Wheelchair

Fall City Finals (rain date Tue October 22)

15 Oct Tue, 2024
Oct
16
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall play ends

16 Oct Wed, 2024
Oct
17
Thu

Thursday Women

Fall play ends

17 Oct Thu, 2024
Oct
19
Sat

Juniors

Fall play ends

19 Oct Sat, 2024

Men

Fall play ends

19 Oct Sat, 2024
Oct
20
Sun

Sunday Women

Fall play ends

20 Oct Sun, 2024
Oct
21
Mon

Senior Day Women

Fall playoffs round 1 (rain date Wed October 23)

21 Oct Mon, 2024
Oct
22
Tue

Thursday Women

Fall playoffs round 1 (rain date Thu October 24)

22 Oct Tue, 2024
Oct
23
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall playoffs round 1 (rain date Fri October 25)

23 Oct Wed, 2024
Oct
24
Thu

Thursday Women

Fall playoffs round 2 (rain date Tue October 29)

24 Oct Thu, 2024

Thursday Women

Spring City Finals - AA1, AA2, AA3 (raindate Tue October 29)

24 Oct Thu, 2024
Oct
26
Sat

Juniors

Fall playoffs round 1 (rain date Tue October 29)

26 Oct Sat, 2024

Men

Fall playoffs round 1 (rain date Sun October 27)

26 Oct Sat, 2024

Sunday Women

Fall playoffs round 1 (rain date Sun October 27)

26 Oct Sat, 2024
Oct
27
Sun

Men

Fall playoffs (rain date Sat November 2)

27 Oct Sun, 2024

Sunday Women

Fall playoffs round 2 (rain date Sat November 2)

27 Oct Sun, 2024
Oct
28
Mon

Senior Day Women

Fall playoffs round 2 (rain date Wed October 30)

28 Oct Mon, 2024
Oct
29
Tue

Thursday Women

Fall playoffs round 3 (rain date Thu October 31)

29 Oct Tue, 2024
Oct
30
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall playoffs (rain date Fri November 1)

30 Oct Wed, 2024
Oct
31
Thu

Thursday Women

Fall City Finals - A, B, C levels (rain date Thu November 7)

31 Oct Thu, 2024
Nov
02
Sat

Juniors

Fall City Finals (rain date Sun November 3)

02 Nov Sat, 2024

Juniors

Fall playoffs round 2 (rain date Tue November 5)

02 Nov Sat, 2024

Men

City Finals for AA levels (rain date Sun November 3)

02 Nov Sat, 2024

Men

Fall playoffs round 3 (rain date Sun November 3)

02 Nov Sat, 2024

Sunday Women

Fall City Finals - AA's (rain date Sun November 3)

02 Nov Sat, 2024
Nov
03
Sun

Sunday Women

Fall playoffs round 3 (rain date Tue November 5)

03 Nov Sun, 2024
Nov
04
Mon

Offer Next Two Membership Years

Current year memberships no longer available.

04 Nov Mon, 2024

Senior Day Women

Fall City Finals - All levels (rain date Mon November 11)

04 Nov Mon, 2024
Nov
06
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall City Finals (rain date Wed November 13)

06 Nov Wed, 2024
Nov
09
Sat

Juniors

Fall City Finals (rain date Sun November 10)

09 Nov Sat, 2024

Men

Fall City Finals - A, B, C levels (rain date Sat November 16)

09 Nov Sat, 2024
Nov
10
Sun

Sunday Women

Fall City Finals - A, B, C levels (rain date Sun November 17)

10 Nov Sun, 2024
Nov
14
Thu

ALTA annual meeting

ALTA annual meeting

14 Nov Thu, 2024
Nov
27
Wed

All Spring Leagues

Spring 2025 roster information emails sent

27 Nov Wed, 2024
Nov
28
Thu

Office Closed

Thanksgiving holiday

28 Nov Thu, 2024
Nov
29
Fri

Office Closed

Thanksgiving holiday

29 Nov Fri, 2024
Dec
02
Mon

Junior Challenge Ladder

Ladder closes

02 Dec Mon, 2024
Dec
05
Thu

All Tennis Winter 2025 Leagues

Winter schedules go online

05 Dec Thu, 2024
Dec
06
Fri

All Tennis Winter 2025 Leagues

Add-ons begin. You may add up to 6 players to your roster

06 Dec Fri, 2024
Dec
24
Tue

Office Closed

Christmas holiday

24 Dec Tue, 2024
Dec
25
Wed

Office Closed

Christmas holiday

25 Dec Wed, 2024

Be a part of something great!

Play tennis and pickleball with ALTA ...

Join ALTA now!