May
30
Mon

Office Closed

Memorial Day

30 May Mon, 2022
Jun
02
Thu

Senior Women

Summer play begins 6:30 pm

02 Jun Thu, 2022
Jun
03
Fri

Senior Men

Summer play begins 6:30 pm

03 Jun Fri, 2022
Jun
04
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer play begins 9:00 am

04 Jun Sat, 2022
Jun
06
Mon

Fall Leagues

Roster information emails sent

06 Jun Mon, 2022
Jun
07
Tue

Run 'n Roll

Play begins

07 Jun Tue, 2022
Jun
16
Thu

Mixed Doubles Mixer

Summer mixer registration opens

16 Jun Thu, 2022
Jun
30
Thu

All Fall Leagues

Roster registration begins

30 Jun Thu, 2022
Jul
04
Mon

Office Closed

Independence Day

04 Jul Mon, 2022
Jul
12
Tue

Run 'n Roll

Play ends

12 Jul Tue, 2022
Jul
14
Thu

Senior Women

Summer play ends

14 Jul Thu, 2022
Jul
15
Fri

Senior Men

Summer play ends

15 Jul Fri, 2022
Jul
16
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer play ends

16 Jul Sat, 2022
Jul
19
Tue

Run 'n Roll

City finals (rain date 7/26)

19 Jul Tue, 2022
Jul
21
Thu

All Adult Fall Leagues

Roster registration ends

21 Jul Thu, 2022

Senior Women

Summer playoffs Rd 1 (rain date 7/23)

21 Jul Thu, 2022
Jul
22
Fri

Senior Men

Summer playoffs Rd 1 (rain date 7/24)

22 Jul Fri, 2022
Jul
23
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer playoffs rd 1 (rain date 7/24)

23 Jul Sat, 2022

Senior Women

Summer playoffs Rd. 2 ( if needed) Raindate is day to day

23 Jul Sat, 2022
Jul
24
Sun

Mixed Doubles

Summer playoffs rd 2 (rain date 7/30)

24 Jul Sun, 2022

Senior Men

Summer playoffs Rd. 2 (if needed) Rain date is day to day

24 Jul Sun, 2022
Jul
28
Thu

Senior Women

Summer playoffs Rd 3(rain date 7/30)

28 Jul Thu, 2022
Jul
29
Fri

Juniors

Fall roster registration ends

29 Jul Fri, 2022

Mixed Doubles Mixer

Summer mixer registration ends

29 Jul Fri, 2022

Senior Men

Summer playoffs Rd 3 (rain date 7/31)

29 Jul Fri, 2022
Jul
30
Sat

Mixed Doubles

AA Levels City Finals at 9:00am at Sandy Springs TC (raindate 7/31)

30 Jul Sat, 2022

Mixed Doubles

Summer playoffs rd 3 (rain date 7/31)

30 Jul Sat, 2022
Aug
06
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer finals @ 9:00am; A1-A8 @ Sandy Springs TC; B1-B4 @ Harrison TC; B5-B8 @ Dekalb TC; C1-C7 @ South Fulton TC (rain date 8/7)

06 Aug Sat, 2022

Senior Women

Summer finals @ 4:00pm; AA/A @ Sandy Springs TC; B/C @ Harrison TC (raindate 8/13)

06 Aug Sat, 2022
Aug
07
Sun

Mixed Doubles Mixer

Summer Mixer

07 Aug Sun, 2022

Senior Men

Summer finals @ 4:00pm; AA/A @ Sandy Springs TC; B/C @ Harrison TC (raindate 8/14)

07 Aug Sun, 2022
Aug
15
Mon

Junior Challenge Ladder

Online registration ends

15 Aug Mon, 2022
Aug
21
Sun

Junior Challenge Ladder

Kickoff - Location TBD

21 Aug Sun, 2022
Aug
23
Tue

Junior Challenge Ladder

Ladder opens

23 Aug Tue, 2022
Aug
25
Thu

All Fall Leagues

Fall schedules go online; team add-ons begin

25 Aug Thu, 2022
Aug
31
Wed

All Winter Leagues

Winter 2023 roster information emails sent

31 Aug Wed, 2022
Sep
05
Mon

Office Closed

Labor Day

05 Sep Mon, 2022
Sep
06
Tue

Run 'n Roll

Fall play begins

06 Sep Tue, 2022

Senior Day Women

Fall play begins 10:00 am

06 Sep Tue, 2022
Sep
07
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall play begins 10:00 am

07 Sep Wed, 2022
Sep
08
Thu

Senior Mixed Doubles Mixer

Fall mixer registration opens

08 Sep Thu, 2022

Thursday Women

Fall play begins 9:30 am

08 Sep Thu, 2022
Sep
10
Sat

Juniors

Fall play begins 1:30 - Girls, 3:30 - Boys.

10 Sep Sat, 2022

Men

Fall play begins 9:00 am

10 Sep Sat, 2022
Sep
11
Sun

Sunday Women

Fall play begins 1:00 pm

11 Sep Sun, 2022
Sep
20
Tue

All Winter 2023 Leagues

Roster registration begins

20 Sep Tue, 2022
Oct
11
Tue

Run 'n Roll

Fall play ends

11 Oct Tue, 2022
Oct
15
Sat

All Winter 2023 Leagues

Roster registration ends

15 Oct Sat, 2022
Oct
18
Tue

Run 'n Roll

Fall finals (rain date 10-25)

18 Oct Tue, 2022

Senior Day Women

Fall play ends

18 Oct Tue, 2022
Oct
19
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall play ends

19 Oct Wed, 2022
Oct
20
Thu

Thursday Women

Fall play ends

20 Oct Thu, 2022
Oct
22
Sat

Juniors

Fall play ends

22 Oct Sat, 2022

Men

Fall play ends

22 Oct Sat, 2022
Oct
23
Sun

Sunday Women

Fall play ends

23 Oct Sun, 2022
Oct
24
Mon

Senior Day Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 10/26)

24 Oct Mon, 2022

Senior Mixed Doubles Mixer

Fall mixer registration ends

24 Oct Mon, 2022
Oct
25
Tue

Thursday Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 10/27)

25 Oct Tue, 2022
Oct
26
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall playoffs (rain date 10/28)

26 Oct Wed, 2022
Oct
27
Thu

Thursday Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 11/1)

27 Oct Thu, 2022
Oct
29
Sat

Juniors

Fall playoffs (rain date 11/1)

29 Oct Sat, 2022

Men

Fall playoffs (rain date 10/30)

29 Oct Sat, 2022

Sunday Women

Fall playoffs rd 1 (rain date 10/30)

29 Oct Sat, 2022
Oct
30
Sun

Men

Fall playoffs (rain date 11/5)

30 Oct Sun, 2022

Sunday Women

Fall playoffs rd 2 (rain date 11/6)

30 Oct Sun, 2022
Oct
31
Mon

Senior Day Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 11/2)

31 Oct Mon, 2022
Nov
01
Tue

Thursday Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 11/3)

01 Nov Tue, 2022
Nov
02
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall playoffs (rain date 11/4)

02 Nov Wed, 2022
Nov
03
Thu

Thursday Women

Fall finals for all levels (rain date 11/10)

03 Nov Thu, 2022
Nov
05
Sat

Juniors

Fall finals (rain date Sunday 11/6)

05 Nov Sat, 2022

Juniors

Fall playoffs (rain date Sunday 11/8)

05 Nov Sat, 2022

Men

Fall playoffs (rain date 11/6) and finals for AA (rain date 11/6)

05 Nov Sat, 2022

Sunday Women

Fall finals for AA (rain date 11/6)

05 Nov Sat, 2022
Nov
06
Sun

Senior Mixed Doubles Mixer

Fall mixer

06 Nov Sun, 2022

Sunday Women

Fall playoffs rd 3 (rain date 11/8)

06 Nov Sun, 2022
Nov
07
Mon

Offer Next Two Membership Years

Current year memberships no longer available.

07 Nov Mon, 2022

Senior Day Women

Fall finals (rain date 11/14)

07 Nov Mon, 2022
Nov
09
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall finals (rain date 11/16)

09 Nov Wed, 2022
Nov
12
Sat

Juniors

Fall finals (rain date Sunday 11/13)

12 Nov Sat, 2022

Men

Fall finals for A, B and C (rain date 11/19)

12 Nov Sat, 2022
Nov
13
Sun

Sunday Women

Fall finals for A, B and C (rain date 11/20)

13 Nov Sun, 2022
Nov
17
Thu

ALTA Annual Meeting

ALTA Annual Meeting

17 Nov Thu, 2022
Nov
24
Thu

Office Closed

Thanksgiving holiday

24 Nov Thu, 2022
Nov
25
Fri

Office Closed

Thanksgiving holiday

25 Nov Fri, 2022
Nov
30
Wed

All Spring Leagues

Spring 2023 roster information emails sent

30 Nov Wed, 2022
Dec
01
Thu

All Winter 2023 Leagues

Winter schedules go online

01 Dec Thu, 2022
Dec
04
Sun

Junior Challenge Ladder

Ladder closes

04 Dec Sun, 2022
Dec
23
Fri

Office Closed

Christmas holiday

23 Dec Fri, 2022
Dec
26
Mon

Office Closed

Christmas holiday

26 Dec Mon, 2022

Be a part of something great!

Play tennis with ALTA ...

Join ALTA now!