January 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930311All Spring Leagues OpenOffice Closed2Senior Mixed
3Mixed Doubles456789
10111213141516
17181920Men's and Women's Doubles MixersAdult Spring Leagues Close212223
24252627282930
31123456
Jan
20
Wed

Adult Spring Leagues Close

Roster registration ends

20 Jan Wed

Men's and Women's Doubles Mixers

Registration opens

20 Jan Wed
Feb
05
Fri

Junior Spring Leagues Close

Roster registration ends

05 Feb Fri
Feb
13
Sat

Senior Mixed

Winter play ends

13 Feb Sat
Feb
14
Sun

Mixed Doubles

Winter play ends

14 Feb Sun
Feb
15
Mon

Office Closed

President's Day

15 Feb Mon
Feb
20
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Winter playoffs (rain date 2-21)

20 Feb Sat

Senior Mixed

Winter playoffs (rain date 2-21)

20 Feb Sat
Feb
21
Sun

Mixed Doubles

Winter playoffs (rain date 2-27)

21 Feb Sun

Senior Mixed

Winter playoffs (rain date-first clear evening)

21 Feb Sun
Feb
22
Mon

Men's and Women's Doubles Mixers

Registration ends

22 Feb Mon
Feb
25
Thu

All Spring Leagues

Spring schedules go online; team add-ons begin

25 Feb Thu
Feb
27
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Winter playoffs and finals for AA (rain date 2-28)

27 Feb Sat

Senior Mixed

Winter finals (rain date 2-28)

27 Feb Sat
Feb
28
Sun

Women's Doubles Mixer

Spring Mixer

28 Feb Sun
Mar
05
Fri

All Summer Leagues

Roster information emails sent

05 Mar Fri
Mar
06
Sat

Juniors

Spring play begins 1:30 pm - Girls, 3:30 pm - Boys

06 Mar Sat

Mixed Doubles

Winter finals for A, B, and C (rain date 3-7)

06 Mar Sat
Mar
07
Sun

Men's Doubles Mixer

Spring Mixer

07 Mar Sun
Mar
09
Tue

Senior Day Women

Spring play begins 10:00 am

09 Mar Tue
Mar
10
Wed

Senior Day Men

Spring play begins 10:00 am

10 Mar Wed
Mar
11
Thu

Thursday Women

Spring play begins 9:30 am

11 Mar Thu
Mar
13
Sat

Men

Spring play begins 9:00 am

13 Mar Sat
Mar
14
Sun

Sunday Women

Spring play begins 1:00 pm

14 Mar Sun
Mar
16
Tue

Wheelchair

Spring play begins

16 Mar Tue
Mar
23
Tue

Summer Leagues Open

Roster registration begins

23 Mar Tue
Apr
13
Tue

Summer Leagues Close

Roster registration ends

13 Apr Tue
Apr
17
Sat

Juniors

Spring play ends

17 Apr Sat
Apr
20
Tue

Senior Day Women

Spring play ends

20 Apr Tue
Apr
21
Wed

Senior Day Men

Spring play ends

21 Apr Wed
Apr
22
Thu

Thursday Women

Spring play ends

22 Apr Thu
Apr
24
Sat

Juniors

Spring playoffs (rain date 4-27)

24 Apr Sat

Men

Spring play ends

24 Apr Sat
Apr
25
Sun

Sunday Women

Spring play ends

25 Apr Sun
Apr
26
Mon

Senior Day Women

Spring playoffs (rain date 4-28)

26 Apr Mon
Apr
27
Tue

Thursday Women

Spring playoffs (rain date 4-29)

27 Apr Tue

Wheelchair

Spring play ends

27 Apr Tue
Apr
28
Wed

Senior Day Men

Spring playoffs (rain date 4-30)

28 Apr Wed
Apr
29
Thu

Thursday Women

Spring playoffs (rain date 5-4)

29 Apr Thu
May
01
Sat

Junior Challenge Ladder

Online registration begins

01 May Sat

Juniors

Spring finals (rain date 5-2)

01 May Sat

Juniors

Spring playoffs (rain date 5-4)

01 May Sat

Men

Spring playoffs (rain date 5-2)

01 May Sat

Sunday Women

Spring playoffs (rain date 5-2)

01 May Sat
May
02
Sun

Men

Spring playoffs (rain date 5-8)

02 May Sun

Sunday Women

Spring playoffs (rain date 5-8)

02 May Sun
May
03
Mon

Senior Day Women

Spring playoffs (rain date 5-5)

03 May Mon
May
04
Tue

Thursday Women

Spring playoffs (rain date 5-6)

04 May Tue

Wheelchair

Spring finals (rain date 5-11)

04 May Tue
May
05
Wed

Senior Day Men

Spring playoffs (rain date 5-7)

05 May Wed
May
06
Thu

Thursday Women

Spring finals for all levels (rain date 5-13)

06 May Thu
May
08
Sat

Juniors

Spring finals (rain date 5-9)

08 May Sat

Men

Spring playoffs and finals for AA (rain date 5-9)

08 May Sat

Sunday Women

Spring finals for AA (rain date 5-9)

08 May Sat
May
09
Sun

Sunday Women

Spring playoffs (rain date 5-11)

09 May Sun
May
10
Mon

Senior Day Women

Spring finals (rain date 5-17)

10 May Mon
May
12
Wed

Senior Day Men

Spring finals (rain date 5-19)

12 May Wed
May
15
Sat

Men

Spring finals for A, B and C (rain date 5-22)

15 May Sat
May
16
Sun

Sunday Women

Spring finals for A, B and C (rain date 5-23)

16 May Sun
May
20
Thu

All Summer Leagues

Summer schedules go online; team add-ons begin

20 May Thu
May
25
Tue

Run 'n Roll

Play begins

25 May Tue
May
31
Mon

Office Closed

Memorial Day

31 May Mon
Jun
03
Thu

Senior Women

Summer play begins 6:30 pm

03 Jun Thu
Jun
04
Fri

Senior Men

Summer play begins 6:30 pm

04 Jun Fri
Jun
05
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer play begins 9:00 am

05 Jun Sat
Jun
07
Mon

Fall Leagues

Roster information emails sent

07 Jun Mon
Jun
17
Thu

Mixed Doubles Mixer

Summer mixer registration opens

17 Jun Thu
Jul
01
Thu

All Fall Leagues

Roster registration begins

01 Jul Thu
Jul
05
Mon

Office Closed

Independence Day

05 Jul Mon
Jul
06
Tue

Run 'n Roll

Play ends

06 Jul Tue
Jul
13
Tue

Run 'n Roll

City finals (rain date 7-20)

13 Jul Tue
Jul
15
Thu

Senior Women

Summer play ends

15 Jul Thu
Jul
16
Fri

Senior Men

Summer play ends

16 Jul Fri
Jul
17
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer play ends

17 Jul Sat
Jul
22
Thu

All Adult Fall Leagues

Roster registration ends

22 Jul Thu

Senior Women

Summer playoffs (rain date 7-24)

22 Jul Thu
Jul
23
Fri

Senior Men

Summer playoffs (rain date 7-25)

23 Jul Fri
Jul
24
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer playoffs (rain date 7-25)

24 Jul Sat
Jul
25
Sun

Mixed Doubles

Summer playoffs (rain date 7-31)

25 Jul Sun

Senior Women

Summer playoffs (if needed) (rain date day-to-day)

25 Jul Sun
Jul
29
Thu

Senior Women

Summer playoffs (rain date 7-31)

29 Jul Thu
Jul
30
Fri

Mixed Doubles Mixer

Summer mixer registration ends

30 Jul Fri

Senior Men

Summer playoffs (rain date 8-1)

30 Jul Fri
Jul
31
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer playoffs (rain date 8-1) and finals for AA (rain date 8-1)

31 Jul Sat
Aug
07
Sat

Mixed Doubles

Summer finals for A, B, and C (rain date 8-8)

07 Aug Sat

Senior Women

Summer finals (rain date 8-14)

07 Aug Sat
Aug
08
Sun

Mixed Doubles Mixer

Summer Mixer

08 Aug Sun

Senior Men

Summer finals (rain date 8-15)

08 Aug Sun
Aug
15
Sun

Junior Challenge Ladder

Online registration ends

15 Aug Sun

Juniors

Fall roster registration ends

15 Aug Sun
Aug
22
Sun

Junior Challenge Ladder

Kickoff - Location TBD

22 Aug Sun
Aug
24
Tue

Junior Challenge Ladder

Ladder opens

24 Aug Tue
Aug
26
Thu

All Fall Leagues

Fall schedules go online; team add-ons begin

26 Aug Thu
Sep
01
Wed

All Winter Leagues

Winter 2022 roster information emails sent

01 Sep Wed
Sep
06
Mon

Office Closed

Labor Day

06 Sep Mon
Sep
07
Tue

Run 'n Roll

Fall play begins

07 Sep Tue

Senior Day Women

Fall play begins 10:00 am

07 Sep Tue
Sep
08
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall play begins 10:00 am

08 Sep Wed
Sep
09
Thu

Senior Mixed Doubles Mixer

Fall mixer registration opens

09 Sep Thu

Thursday Women

Fall play begins 9:30 am

09 Sep Thu
Sep
11
Sat

Juniors

Fall play begins 1:30 - Girls, 3:30 - Boys.

11 Sep Sat

Men

Fall play begins 9:00 am

11 Sep Sat
Sep
12
Sun

Sunday Women

Fall play begins 1:00 pm

12 Sep Sun
Sep
21
Tue

All Winter 2022 Leagues

Roster registration begins

21 Sep Tue
Sep
25
Sat

Junior Challenge Ladder

Tournament assistance application deadline - 2020 Ladder participants

25 Sep Sat
Oct
16
Sat

All Winter 2022 Leagues

Roster registration ends

16 Oct Sat
Oct
19
Tue

Run 'n Roll

Fall play ends

19 Oct Tue

Senior Day Women

Fall play ends

19 Oct Tue
Oct
20
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall play ends

20 Oct Wed
Oct
21
Thu

Thursday Women

Fall play ends

21 Oct Thu
Oct
23
Sat

Juniors

Fall play ends

23 Oct Sat

Men

Fall play ends

23 Oct Sat
Oct
24
Sun

Sunday Women

Fall play ends

24 Oct Sun
Oct
25
Mon

Senior Day Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 10-27)

25 Oct Mon

Senior Mixed Doubles Mixer

Fall mixer registration ends

25 Oct Mon
Oct
26
Tue

Run 'n Roll

Fall finals (rain date 11-2)

26 Oct Tue

Thursday Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 10-28)

26 Oct Tue
Oct
27
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall playoffs (rain date 10-29)

27 Oct Wed
Oct
28
Thu

Thursday Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 11-2)

28 Oct Thu
Oct
30
Sat

Juniors

Fall playoffs (rain date 11-2)

30 Oct Sat

Men

Fall playoffs (rain date 10-31)

30 Oct Sat

Sunday Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 10-31)

30 Oct Sat
Oct
31
Sun

Men

Fall playoffs (rain date 11-6)

31 Oct Sun

Sunday Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 11-6)

31 Oct Sun
Nov
01
Mon

Senior Day Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 11-3)

01 Nov Mon
Nov
02
Tue

Thursday Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 11-4)

02 Nov Tue
Nov
03
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall playoffs (rain date 11-5)

03 Nov Wed
Nov
04
Thu

Thursday Women

Fall finals for all levels (rain date 11-11)

04 Nov Thu
Nov
06
Sat

Juniors

Fall playoffs (rain date 11-9) and fall finals (rain date 11-7)

06 Nov Sat

Men

Fall playoffs (rain date 11-7) and finals for AA (rain date 11-7)

06 Nov Sat

Sunday Women

Fall finals for AA (rain date 11/7)

06 Nov Sat
Nov
07
Sun

Senior Mixed Doubles Mixer

Fall mixer

07 Nov Sun

Sunday Women

Fall playoffs (rain date 11-9)

07 Nov Sun
Nov
08
Mon

Senior Day Women

Fall finals (rain date 11-15)

08 Nov Mon
Nov
10
Wed

Senior Day Men

Fall finals (rain date 11-17)

10 Nov Wed
Nov
11
Thu

ALTA Annual Meeting

ALTA Annual Meeting

11 Nov Thu
Nov
13
Sat

Juniors

Fall finals (rain date 11-14)

13 Nov Sat

Men

Fall finals for A, B and C (rain date 11-20)

13 Nov Sat
Nov
14
Sun

Sunday Women

Fall finals for A, B and C (rain date 11-21)

14 Nov Sun
Nov
25
Thu

Office Closed

Thanksgiving holiday

25 Nov Thu
Nov
26
Fri

Office Closed

Thanksgiving holiday

26 Nov Fri
Dec
01
Wed

All Spring Leagues

Spring 2022 roster information emails sent

01 Dec Wed
Dec
05
Sun

Junior Challenge Ladder

Ladder closes

05 Dec Sun
Dec
23
Thu

All Winter 2022 Leagues

Winter schedules go online; team add-ons begin

23 Dec Thu

Office Closed

Christmas holiday

23 Dec Thu
Dec
24
Fri

Office Closed

Christmas holiday

24 Dec Fri

Be a part of something great!

Play tennis with ALTA ...

Join ALTA now!