ALTA Executive Committee - 2014

All ALTA vice presidents have phone extensions at the ALTA office, but do not work in the office on a regular basis. Voice messages are checked frequently and answered on a timely basis.

The phone number of your league coordinator is in your Schedule Packet. To call a member of the Executive Committee, call the ALTA office and dial the extension listed next to the officer's name.

ALTA Office: 770-399-5788

Kathy Berthelette

Ext. 113
Larry Waters
2014 1st Vice President

Ext. 114
Cassie Brown
Susan Slack
Robert Fitzgerald
VP Men's League

Ext. 123
Marla Michalewicz
VP Thursday Women's League

Ext. 121
Delphine Reese
VP Sunday Women's League

Ext. 122
Robert Jewett
VP Senior League

Ext. 128

Joan Parker
VP Mixed Doubles League

Ext. 124
Debbie Gaster
VP Junior Leagues

Ext. 125

Donna Gilli
VP Junior Challenge Ladder

Ext. 129
Joan Marcinko
VP Media & Special Programs

Ext. 131
James Niemeyer
VP Tournaments

Ext. 130
Eva Marie McCravy
President's Appointee
Diane Barker
ALTA President
Dorian Jefferson
ALTA President
Lynn Lee
ALTA Foundation Representative